Friday, 21 September 2012

Post 17


My lovely readers, I thank you for being so patient. I myself have school tooo and it was such a busy couple of weeks! But now I'm back and I have SOO much to tell you… I'm sure you'll be pleased to know that I'll try posting everyday just like before. Enjoy my darlings x

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


3athba: khala9 now wait their gonna come back, bas when they do what are you gonna do?

Me: I'm gonna…… wait you'l see

3athba: let's go back home

Me: wait

After a few minutes…. they came back. I saw them

I opened the car door

Ran to their car

Opened Layan's side of the door

Nasser: Dalia?? Laish intay ihny? It's not what it looks like

Me: Mithil ma sawa feeny besawy ib ghairy!

Nasser: DALIA 

And that's when I realized that Layan was in tears and her eyeliner saye7 all over her face and she looked like a mess

She got down from the car and ran

My feet were planted to the ground

I don't know what just happened

I turned and walked away

Nasser rushed next to me and held my hand

Me: Don't touch me!

I pushed him away

Nasser: Hear me out!! You don't know a thing

Me: I have eyes, I saw everything, you have nothing to tell me, and if you do I don't wanna hear you. 

I kind of had a feeling of relief. He finally knows that I know.

Nasser: I love you! Not her!

He was behind me, following me to the car. I just ignored his existence and I got into the car, and we left.

3athba: sh9ar sh9aar??

Me: he's an ass

3athba: WHAT HAPPENED?

Me: Galy he loves me oo Layan was crying madry laish

3athba: delete him from bbm and block him from whatsapp and twitter

Me: Done

That way, he had no way of communication. I won't let him brainwash me. 

I know he can…

3athba dropped me home

The first thing I did was change into comfy clothes and I got into bed

I cried 

and cried

and cried

Till I got into the deepest sleep ever

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3athba's point of view

As I was going home, I was thinking about Dalia, Layan, and Nasser. How does it feel like? Or better yet, how does it eel like to be in LOVE? I don't know if I love Thamer or not, maybe it's just a crush? Or more of a brother? I honestly don't know. We're all supposed to be confused.. this is life and we're teenagers aren't we all supposed to be confused? Aren't we all supposed to have crushes? And be fooled once or twice? But why go through all of that? I automatically thought of 3abood. I miss him madry 3ana 9arly a couple of days. 

When I got home, I saw my cousin's car parked outside.

Reema (my cousin) and Su3ad were chilling in the 9ala

Reema: 3athbaa shlounich? Min ziman 3anich

Me: il7imdellaah zaina!! Eee intay ma gumtay teyeen!!!

Reema: jam3aa ya 3athba 

Su3ad: Aby adris baraa!!

Me: Ana badris bara for sure :D

Su3ad: yeah right

Reema: Su3ad law rifa3tay uyour gpa ib high school chan ri7tay

Me: exactly hatha laish mama and baba didn't let you

Su3ad: Bas 3abood ra7!! He didn't do that well in high school

Reema: Ma9adig ina rad tawa he came back

Me: shfeech Reema he's here :/

Reema: Laa 3athoub ams he went back to america

Su3ad: yal thay3a ma galich?

Me: La :o

I was crushed

That HURT!!

He left without saying goodbye? Seriously!??

a777 jadd

Reema: ma 3alaiy 3ady itshufeena laman erid inshallah

Me: ee.. ana banam ta3bana

Reema: la gi3day shway!!

Me: school bacher :(

Reema: ohh yala 3ayal goodnight

I wasn't really tired, I was hurt!

I'm the one who convinced him to study in America

I was the first person that knew he was coming back to Kuwait, and when he leaves he doesn't tell me?

Mita bashoufa? 8 months from now? Something like that..

Tears were streaming down by face

I was realllyyy heartbroken. 

When he's in the US mayadry 3any and I barely speak to him

I checked his bbm status, he didn't even change it!!

Maybe he didn't wanna say bye?

Hmm.. That isn't a excuse 

I got into bed

I was so pissed and angry… I started crying and I hoped no one would pass by and hear me

Both me and Dalia were gonna sleep with broken hearts tonight

My phone buzzed!

I picked it up 

it was

a


DM -.-

I was hoping it would be 3abood…

It was Thamer

"heyy :D"

As the last tear came down my cheek, I looked at my phone and smiled.

He made me smile, everything about him did. 

I replied saying "hey :p"

I honestly don't know why we add ":p" in the end of every statement we type. It's so pointless :p<< See!

I waited for a reply

Then I fell asleeep

At least one of us slept with a smile on our faces…